The Team


Ian Head

Managing Director

Email ian.head@osabrands.com

 


Peter Hill

Sales Manager

Mobile: 0409 775199

Email: peter.hill@osabrands.com


Dean Woodall

Major Account Executive

Mobile : 0459 991 622

Email: dean.woodall@osabrands.com


Eli Birchall

Senior Sales Executive (VIC & TAS)

Mobile : 0417 590 8800

Email: eli.birchall@osabrands.com

Sales Executive (NSW & ACT)

Mobile : 0447 409 921

Email: info@osabrands.com


Carolyn Gould

Administration Manager/Accounts

Email: carolyn.gould@osabrands.com

 

 


Kelly Tucker

Customer Service/Orders

Email: kelly.tucker@osabrands.com

 


Geoff Bailey

Wharehouse/Dispatch

Email: wharehouse@osabrands.com 


Western Australia

Bricap Distributers

Leith Caple

Unit 6/61 Buckingham Drive,.

Wangara, WA 6065

Phone: 08 9309 5474

Fax: 08 9309 5484

Email: elpac1@westnet.com.au


 Queensland

Tiger Agencies

Mark Carlyon

P O Box 2403

Graceville QLD 4075

Phone: 07 3161 8901

Fax: 07 3716 0225

Mobile: 0403 250058

Email: mark@tigeragencies.com.au



South Australia & Northern Territory

Mark Mooney

17 Liddiard Street

MacClaren Vale SA 5171

Phone: 08 8355 2266

Fax: 08 8355 2266

Mobile: 0413 877 167

Email: seasportagencies@bigpond.com