The Team


Ian Head

Managing Director

Email ian.head@osabrands.com

 


Peter Hill

Sales Manager

Mobile: 0409 775199

Email: peter.hill@osabrands.com


Carolyn Gould

Administration Manager/Accounts

Email: accounts@osabrands.com

 

 

Nicky Coates

Customer Service/Orders

Email: orders@osabrands.com

 


Geoff Bailey

Warehouse/Dispatch

Email: warehouse@osabrands.com 


Western Australia

Bricap Distributers

Leith Caple

Unit 6/61 Buckingham Drive,.

Wangara, WA 6065

Phone: 08 9309 4346

Fax: 08 9309 5484

Email: elpac1@westnet.com.au

 


 Queensland

Tiger Agencies

Mark Carlyon

P O Box 2403

Graceville QLD 4075

Phone: 07 3161 8901

Fax: 07 3716 0225

Mobile: 0403 250058

Email: mark@tigeragencies.com.au